What did the fish say?

Dam cartoonNothing makes you feel better than a good laugh.  Scientists tell us that laughing is fun and makes us feel better but we already know that.  A good comedy movie or a good joke always promotes communication and strengthens interaction between people and benefits both the giver and the receiver.

My Dad is a lovely man and always makes everyone around him feel welcome and important.  He loves to tell jokes and therefore each time I see him I always try to have a new joke for him – sometime it becomes a bit of a joke fest.

Anyhow just for fun! I thought I try and draw a few humourous cartoon images from some of the very simple jokes that I have heard over the years. Here is my first cartoon.  Hope you like it.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

