Allied Artists Exhibition at the Robina Comunity Gallery

It has been my pleasure to join my fellow artists in an Exhibition – Allied Artists this month.

All eleven artists are fellow members of the Royal Queensland Art Society, Gold Coast Branch.

robina exhibit

Eleven different styles, artworks in all types of mediums – the Exhibition has something to suit all tastes.

Once a year we get together to share our art with the local community.

Here I an standing in front of my 4 images that I am showing in Allied Artists.

Leo, Gemini, Aquarius and Sagittarus –  four of my “Its all in the Stars” Series.

A series of paintings showing my interpretation of all of the  symbols of the Astrological Stars.

 

Leave a Reply

